Loving Christ. Loving One Another. Loving The City.

Adults

Adult Sunday Classes

.

Join us for one of our exciting Adult Sunday School Classes.  There is a class for you!  Please look through the options below for details and reach out to the class teacher or contact for more information.

For more information about Adult Sunday School at FPC, contact Becky Prichard (beckyp@fpcsat.org)


8:30 AM Adult Sunday School Classes

Faithful Explorers

Room: 301
Teacher: Chuck Bunn, chuck@bunngroup.com
Contact: Pat Brodeen, pat@brodeen.com


9:30 AM Adult Sunday School Classes

Ambassadors Class for Families with Young Children

Room: 302
Contact: Pat Reeves, patricktoddreeves@gmail.com

Arthur Gray Jones Class

Room: St. Andrew’s Room
Teacher: Harry Schwethelm, Harry.Schwethelm@satx.rr.com, 210-826-5960

Bridges Class

Room: Covenant Hall (315)
Teachers: Rev. Dr. Ron Scates, Rev. Chris Scruggs, Ellen Frazier, Garland Henderson, and John Peters
Contact: Tom Benke, 210-355-3066, tbenke@sbcglobal.net

Connections Class

Room: 224
Teachers: Boxy Hornberger, 210-867-3321, boxy@hfgtx.com; Trebes Sasser, 210-844-7874, tsasser@rpitx.com; Deanna Rickabaugh, 512-925-8759, dyrickabaugh@yahoo.com
Class Contact: Deanna Rickabaugh, dyrickabaugh@yahoo.com, 512-925-8759